Nominations Committee

The Committee on Nominations each year advises on the candidacies for election into the Board. 

Nancy McKinstry
CEO & Chairman Executive Board
Wolters Kluwer N.V.

Ben J. Noteboom
Honorary Member
Ben J. Noteboom

Hans F. Horn
Managing Partner
Egon Zehnder

Volkert Doeksen
AlpInvest Partners B.V.

Imke van den Heuvel
Managing Director | Head of Sector Coverage Infrastructure
ABN AMRO / MeesPierson

Jos Nijhuis
President & CEO
Schiphol Group